Skip To Content

MEET OUR AGENTS

Mascotti and Company is a team of elite Realtors that are like family! We pride ourselves on going beyond the closing table for our clients! Clients trust our team because we follow technology driven models that are centered around providing undeniable service and superb information for our clients.

We are not just your Realtors, we are your extended family and your trusted advisors! Our goal is to Educate, Serve and Provide Value! Join our Fam!

Marlena McWilliams
marlena@mascotti.com
Principal, MBA, DC, MD, VA
303-263-9739

Alexandria June
alexandia@mascotti.com
Realtor, DC , VA
267-235-8959

Myles Ratliff
myles@mascotti.com
Realtor, MD
240-810-9592

Jamie Lilly
jamie@mascotti.com
Realtor, DC, MD, VA
202-246-4964

Olivia Lang
olivia@mascotti.com
Realtor, DC, MD
773-573-9098

Our Testimonials

MEET OUR STAFF

Conny Lamadora
conny@mascotti.com
Client Care Coordinator
301-744-8075

Dyonasis Collins
dyonasis@mascotti.com
Marketing Coordinator
817-689-6260